Five persons to receive 'Eminent Aloysian Alumni Awards’ on Mar 25

02:09 AM Apr 05, 2020 | Team Udayavani |

Mangaluru: St. Aloysius Institutions along with St. Aloysius College Alumni Association (SACAA) has chosen five Aloysians for the prestigious “Eminent Aloysian Alumini Awards-2018”


The award ceremony will be held on March 25 at Fr. L F Rasquinha Hall, LCRI Block of St.Aloysius College.

Addressing the media here, Archibald Menezes, President SACAA said the eminent Aloysian Alumini Awards will be conferred to P Jayaram Bhat, non-executive chairman of Karnataka Bank, V Ravichandran, CEO of Diya Systems, Dr K V Rao, director, Pilikula Regional Science Centre, Joseph Gonsalves, chief traffic warden, and entrepreneur Jeevan Saldanha.

“The selection of awardees was done by a panel of five juries, working independently as per the criteria given by the organising committee,” Menezes said.


Udayavani is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and stay updated with the latest news.