India put South Africa in to bat in Women's World Cup

03:30 PM Jul 08, 2017 | Team Udayavani |

Leicester : India won the toss and elected to field against South Africa in their Women’s World Cup match here today. India have made one change, bringing in Shikha Pandey in place of Mansi Joshi.
South Africa are unchanged.



India: Smriti Mandhana, Poonam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Mithali Raj (capt), Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Sushma Verma (wk), Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav.
South Africa: Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Trisha Chetty, Mignon du Preez, Marizanne Kapp, Chloe Tryon, Dane van Niekerk (capt), Sune Luus, Shabnim Ismail, Ayabonga Khaka, Moseline Daniels.


Udayavani is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and stay updated with the latest news.