K’taka govt appoints ministers in-charge of 3 districts

12:44 PM May 07, 2021 | Team Udayavani

Bengaluru: The Karnataka government has appointed ministers in-charge of the district of Kolar, Bidar and Yadagiri districts.


Aravind Limbavali has been appointed as the minister in-charge of the Kolar district while Prabhu Chavan and R Ashok have been given Bidar and Yadagiri districts respectively.

A few days ago, the state government had appointed ministers in-charge of six districts, including Belgaum and Bagalkot.


Udayavani is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and stay updated with the latest news.