Second PUC supplementary exam: Prohibitory orders

01:36 AM Apr 05, 2020 | Team Udayavani |
Mangaluru/Udupi: Second PUC supplementary exams will be held at 7 examination centres in Dakshina Kannada district and at 4 centres in Udupi from June 11 to 20th and hence, prohibitory orders have been implemented within 200 meters of the examination centres. Supplementary examination centres: Govindadasa PU college, Surathkal, Government PU college Balmatta, Besant PU College, Government PU college, Puttur, Venkataramana Swami PU college, Bantwal, Government PU college, Belthangady, Government PU college Sullia, Government PU College, Udupi, MGM PU college, Udupi, Bhandarkar’s PU college Kundapur and Bhuvanendra PU Collehe Karkala.

Udayavani is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel and stay updated with the latest news.